Tour de Scottsdale, October 3, 2010 Scottsdale Arizona – more images

OK, some more Tour de Scottsdale images for you to chew on. Remember to share this page with your friends and team members and get your print requests in soon as I will be focusing my efforts on the next event I cover (and it’s not sports related).

Tour de Scottsdale, October 3, 2010

I got a few requests for the Bicycle Haus team members, so I’m digging through my images trying to find as many as I can.

See the rest of the images by clicking on the more link.

 

How can you not want a giant poster-sized print of this image?

Tour de Scottsdale, October 3, 2010

 

Tour de Scottsdale, October 3, 2010

My shooting style is maybe a little bit different from the other photographers but it’s my style so I’m going with it.

Tour de Scottsdale, October 3, 2010

Where else are you going to find a nice tight shot of you battling for position with your fellow cyclists?

Tour de Scottsdale, October 3, 2010

Tour de Scottsdale, October 3, 2010

 

 

Tour de Scottsdale, October 3, 2010

Tour de Scottsdale, October 3, 2010

 

Tour de Scottsdale, October 3, 2010

Tour de Scottsdale, October 3, 2010

 

Tour de Scottsdale, October 3, 2010

Tour de Scottsdale, October 3, 2010

Tour de Scottsdale, October 3, 2010

 

Tour de Scottsdale, October 3, 2010

If you don’t see the shot you want, or the shot with you don’t worry, I still have many, many more images to post.

Leave a Reply

