Business Cards, what’s your brand?

When someone asks how they can contact me, or for my business card and I hand them a card they tend to look at me with a bit of a puzzled look on their faces and wonder if I may have accidentally handed them a treasured souvenir from my favorite concert or a memento of a great event I attended.

It often only takes a second before they realize my business cards look like ticket stubs.

Doug James Photography business cards

Each card has a unique photograph from my portfolio printed on the back thanks to the wonderful folks over at Moo.com where I have my cards printed.

To read more of the story and see the design of my business cards click the more link below.

Doug James Photography business cards

I used a variety of different types of event photos on the back of my cards to give a broad representation of my photography background.

Doug James Photography business cards

I hope my clients and customers enjoy the creativity of the design of my business cards and continue to keep me in mind for future projects and assignments.

Doug James Photography business cards

Doug James Photography business cards

Doug James Photography business cards

Doug James Photography business cards

Doug James Photography business cards

I just know the next time you see me you are going to be asking me for one of my cards. Cheers, I hope you enjoyed this little business card post.

Doug James Photography business cards

Leave a Reply

