Blog clean up, changing links, search terms and my target demographic

I have removed the page High School Sports Gallery that had been listed on the right. That gallery was primarily images from the Sept. 2, 2011 – Cactus Shadows at Pinnacle (Dual in the Desert) high school varsity football game and I believe those images have outlived their usefulness and so I have removed them. I have all those images available for you to purchase prints as well as a number of other high school sports galleries on the MaxPreps website here: Doug James MaxPreps Galleries.

For more links to my youth sports galleries and to see the rest of my comments on this post, click the more link below:

I also have other post with lots of great youth sports images from the 2011 football season here: Youth Sports – The Color and the Light and those images would make great gifts as large prints, posters, iPhone covers or t-shirts, just let me know what you need and I can provide custom graphic solutions for those images.

If you would like to see some high school baseball images that are available for prints purchase you can also look here: High School Varsity Baseball – fun in the sun.

If you are looking for specific games or images that you can not find either on my blog or on the MaxPreps site feel free to send me an email at: azalphadogphoto@cox.net and I will do my best to help you find what you are looking for.

One of the top rated search terms people use to find me is Rockstar Energy Drink Girls and while I don’t have a problem with teenage boys searching for pictures of the very beautiful Rockstar girls that I took at the 2011 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Round 2 – JAN 15 Chase Field, Phoenix AZ, I’m going to remove those images from that post. I want to be known as a photographer that produces quality images, not the guy that took pictures of the hot girls at the supercross.

I guess all those teenage boys out there will have to find another outlet for hot girl images.

Thanks for understanding and remember to subscribe for the latest updates.

Leave a Reply

